Meet the team

The CH Difference is THE PEOPLE

Joe Convertino Sr resized
Joe Convertino Sr resized

CEO jconvertinosr@chinsurance.cc 315-552-5326

press to zoom
Joe Convertino Jr CH Insurance
Joe Convertino Jr CH Insurance

President jconvertinojr@chinsurance.cc 315-552-5329

press to zoom
John Sereno CH Insurance
John Sereno CH Insurance

Sr. Vice President, Sales jsereno@chinsurance.cc 315-552-5338

press to zoom
Tony D'Amato CH Insurance
Tony D'Amato CH Insurance

Sr. Vice President, Risk Management Tdamato@chinsurance.cc 315-552-5323

press to zoom
Brandi Gough
Brandi Gough

Controller bgough@chinsurance.cc 315-552-5317

press to zoom
Michele Porto CH Insurance
Michele Porto CH Insurance

Vice President, Marketing mporto@chinsurance.cc 315-552-5333

press to zoom
Joe Courcy CH Insurance
Joe Courcy CH Insurance

Assistant Vice President Group Benefits jcourcy@chinsurance.cc 315-552-5347

press to zoom
Gary Meyer CH Insurance
Gary Meyer CH Insurance

VP DHH Insurance gmeyer@dhhinsurance.com

press to zoom
David Graham CH Insurance
David Graham CH Insurance

Manager IT and Digital Operations dgraham@chinsurance.cc 315-552-5346

press to zoom
Pat Leone CH Insurance
Pat Leone CH Insurance

Senior Client Advisor pleone@chinsurance.cc 315-552-5341

press to zoom
David Wicker CH Insurance
David Wicker CH Insurance

Account Executive, Director National Home Inspector Program dwicker@chinsurance.cc 315-552-5334

press to zoom
Larry Alampi CH Insurance
Larry Alampi CH Insurance

Business Development Executive lalampi@chinsurance.cc 315-552-5345

press to zoom
Jim Coleman CH Insurance
Jim Coleman CH Insurance

Senior Insurance & Business Advisor jcoleman@chinsurance.cc 315-552-5324

press to zoom
Maureen Pelose
Maureen Pelose

Senior Employee Benefits Consultant Mpelose@chinsurance.cc 315-552-5328

press to zoom
Tom Quinlan
Tom Quinlan

Senior Advisor tquinlan@chinsurance.cc

press to zoom
Deb Garcia CH Insurance
Deb Garcia CH Insurance

Claims Consultant dgarcia@chinsurance.cc 315-552-5349

press to zoom
Trisha Tyminski CH Insurance
Trisha Tyminski CH Insurance

Benefits Servicing Specialist ttyminski@chinsurance.cc 315-552-5343

press to zoom
Lauren Hanley CH Insurance
Lauren Hanley CH Insurance

Benefits Administrator lhanley@chinsurance.cc 315-552-5340

press to zoom
David Capria
David Capria

Benefits dcapria@chinsurance.cc

press to zoom
Angela Phillips CH  Insurance
Angela Phillips CH Insurance

Commercial Lines Marketer aphillips@chinsurance.cc 315-552-5327

press to zoom
Kim Bates CH Insurance
Kim Bates CH Insurance

Select Commercial Business Team Leader kbates@chinsurance.cc 315-552-5336

press to zoom
Caroline Touse CH Insurance
Caroline Touse CH Insurance

Account Manager ctouse@chinsurance.cc 315-552-5342

press to zoom
Rebecca Walters CH Insurance
Rebecca Walters CH Insurance

Commercial Lines CSR rwalters@chinsurance.cc 315-552-5325

press to zoom
Debra Mills
Debra Mills

Commercial Lines CSR Dmills@chinsurance.cc 315-234-7500

press to zoom
Joan Magill CH Insurance
Joan Magill CH Insurance

Rome Office jmagill@chinsurance.cc 315-336-0880

press to zoom
Alyssa Convertino CH Insurance
Alyssa Convertino CH Insurance

Personal Lines CSR aconvertino@chinsurance.cc 315-552-5348

press to zoom
Diane Nies
Diane Nies

Personal Lines Advisor dnies@chinsurance.cc 315-399-0683

press to zoom
Shirley Otier
Shirley Otier

Persona Lines CSR sotier@chinsurance.cc 315-552-5330

press to zoom

GET IN TOUCH

Let's Talk!